Fractie 2014 – 2018

Fractie web 2017
vlnr Maj-Britt Pleij-Bierman, Bart Wolters, Pieter Goossen, Myrna van der Poel, Ruud Bouter, Sjaak Stuijt en Corry Rietdijk.

Klik voor de contact gegevens:

Ruud Bouter (fractievoorzitter) Zuidhof 071 5802276 Ruud.Bouter@progressiefzoeterwoude.nl
Corry Rietdijk Weidelaan 071 5801181 Corry.Rietdijk@progressiefzoeterwoude.nl
Bart Wolters Zwaluw 071 5801300 Bart.Wolters@progressiefzoeterwoude.nl
Maj-Britt Pleij Zwaluw 071 5803929 Maj-Britt.Pleij@progressiefzoeterwoude.nl
Pieter Goossen Geerweg 06 53268441 Pieter.Goossen@progressiefzoeterwoude.nl
Sjaak Stuijt Vleugelnootlaan 06 36066578 Sjaak.Stuijt@progressiefzoeterwoude.nl
Myrna van der Poel Nassaulaan 06 22561878 Myrna.van.der.Poel@progressiefzoeterwoude.nl
Milica Oppe Zwaluw 06 24758601 Milica.Oppe@progressiefzoeterwoude.nl

Klik hier voor de portefeuille verdeling

 

PZ Wethouder:

Kees den Ouden

Kees den Ouden
Stompwijkseweg
(071) 580 2834
Kees.den.Ouden@progressiefzoeterwoude.nl